1. Blue Skies
2. 's Wonderful
3. Begin The Beguine
4. Ol' Man River
5. Laura
6. I Fall In Love With You Every Day
7. (I Don T Stand) A Ghost Of A Chance (With You)
8. You Do Something To Me
9. Night And Day
10. Somebody Loves Me
11. You Make Me Fell So Young
12. On The Sunny Side Of Street
13. Love Me Or Leave Me
14. They Did Not Believe Me
15. I Ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

Cd 1:
1. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
2. I'll String Along With You
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
4. Mimi
5. At Long Last Love
6. A Lover Is Blue
7. Day By Day
8. Five Minutes More
9. (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry
10. How Soon
11. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
12. You've Got A Hold On Me
13. You're The Top
14. Some Other Time
15. It's All Up To You

Cd 2:
1. Don't Worry 'bout Me
2. Get Me To The Church On Time
3. Pennies From Heaven
4. I've Got The World On A String
5. The Lady Is A Tramp
6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
7. What Now My Love
8. I Loved Here
9. Let Me Try Again
10. Fly Me To The Moon
11. Nancy
12. Ol' Man River
13. The Girl From Ipanema
14. Send In The Clowns
15. My Way
16. My Kind Of Town
17. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
18. Street Of Dreams
19. Stage Orchestra (Drifting Slowly Apart)

wydanie: 2004 T2
typ pudełka: DIGIPACK
nr katalogowy: 220287
kod kreskowy: 8718011202871
ilość nośników: 1xDVD 2xCD


Chwilowo brak

29,90 zł

Polecamy z tej samej kategorii: