1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights Of Home
3. You're The Best Thing About Me
4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer Of Love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way
13. 13 (There Is A Light)

island/universal © 2017
nr katalogowy: 5797699
kod kreskowy: 602557976991

typ okładki/pudełka: jewel case
ilość nośników: 1xCD

Dodatkowe Informacje:
Wydanie Eu / Nie polska cena

Bass Guitar – Adam Clayton
Drums, Percussion – Larry Mullen Jr.
Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards – The Edge
Vocals – Bono

Wydawca: ISLAND

Chwilowo brak

39,00 zł

Polecamy z tej samej kategorii: